Loading...
Skip to content
Medicare Part [Change]
CMS Link
CMS Link
Providers in AR, CO, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX, Indian Health & Veteran Affairs

Contact Information for Cost Reporting

Note: Please do not send any individually-identifiable information via the Internet. This includes, but is not limited to, specific beneficiary information such as the Medicare Beneficiary ID Number and / or Social Security number and specific claim information. If you wish to speak with someone about a specific claim, this is not the venue to do so and we encourage you to call instead.

Senior Director, Provider Audit & Reimbursement

Title

Contact

Phone

Email

Senior Director

Steve Holubowicz

(414) 918-2662

steven.holubowicz@novitas-solutions.com

JH Director and Senior Managers

Title

Contact

Phone

Email

Director

Mounir Kamal

(214) 273-7052

Mounir.Kamal@novitas-solutions.com

Senior Manager - Audit

Melissa Travis

(904) 363-5420

melissa.travis@novitas-solutions.com

Senior Manager - Audit

Jacquoline Burke 

(904) 363-5419

jacquoline.burke@novitas-solutions.com

JH Audit Managers

Contact

Phone

Email

Nicole Boyer

(904) 363-5414

Nicole.Boyer@novitas-solutions.com

Peter Garza

(214) 273-7062

Peter.Garza@novitas-solutions.com

Kelvin Dell

(813) 448-0448 

kelvin.dell@novitas-solutions.com

Jaime Ganas

(414) 918-2694

jaime.ganas@novitas-solutions.com

Christine Gibson

(414) 918-2667

Christine.Gibson@novitas-solutions.com

June Hansen

(214) 273-7032

june.hansen@novitas-solutions.com

Rendell Alexander

(214) 273-7009

rendell.alexander@novitas-solutions.com

Andrew Maziasz      

(414) 918-2670

Andrew.Maziasz@novitas-solutions.com

Reimbursement Manager

Contact

Phone

Email

Jennifer Garrett 

(904) 363-5402

jennifer.garrett@novitas-solutions.com

Settlement Manager

Contact

Phone

Email

Raymond Bossong

(412) 802-1815

raymond.bossong@novitas-solutions.com

Cost Report Mailing Address:

Cost reports should be mailed to the following address:

Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Indian Health Service / Tribal Providers and Veterans Affairs Providers

Novitas Solutions
JH Provider Audit & Reimbursement
PO Box 44164
Jacksonville, FL 32231

Via priority Mail or commercial carrier
Novitas Solutions
JH Provider Audit & Reimbursement
532 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Submitting Credit Balance Reports

Novitas Solutions
Claims Department
Attn: Credit Balance
FAX to: 410-891-5230

For questions related to Credit Balance Reports please contact Barbara Cataldi at (410) 891-5551 or via email barbara.cataldi@novitas-solutions.com.

Mailing Address to Return Money:

When money is due to Medicare, the check should be made payable to Novitas Solutions - Part A. Send the check separately from the cost report submission, but include a copy of the check in the submission. Send the check to the following address:

Novitas Solutions - Part A
Attn: Cashier
P.O. Box 3385
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-1840

If the check is mailed via Priority mail or through a commercial carrier for which a P.O. box cannot be used, please use the street address below:

Novitas Solutions - Part A
Attn: Cashier
2020 Technology Parkway
Mechanicsburg, PA  17050

GME Resident Affiliation Agreements should be sent to:

Novitas Solutions, Inc.
11311 McCormick Rd.
Suite 170
Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031
Attn: June Plutschak
Or: norma.plutschak@novitas-solutions.com

JH Part A Provider Contacts

Cost Report

Phone

Email

Check-ins (Acceptability)

(412) 802-1854

Thomas.Kruise@novitas-solutions.com

 

(412) 802-1902

Laura.Necci@novitas-solutions.com

Forms CMS 339 Questionnaire

(412) 802-1854

Thomas.Kruise@novitas-solutions.com

 

(412) 802-1902

Laura.Necci@novitas-solutions.com

Low and No Utilization

 

jhsettlement@novitas-solutions.com

Withholding Letters

(412) 802-1908

Seth.Ruff@novitas-solutions.com

Notice of Program Reimbursement

(412) 802-1854

Thomas.Kruise@novitas-solutions.com

 

(412) 802-1902

Laura.Necci@novitas-solutions.com

Preparation

 

jhsettlement@novitas-solutions.com

PS&R

PS&R

Phone

Email

EIDM Help Desk

(866) 484-8049

EUSSupport@cgi.com

JH: Content Questions

(904) 363-5247

randy.tennant@novitas-solutions.com

Internet Questions / Connectivity

1-855-252-8782

JH Provider Contact Center

JH Rates

Rates

Phone

Email

Annual DRG Disclosure Statement

(904) 363-5243

Reginald.Robinson@novitas-solutions.com

ESRD

(904) 363-5248

nancy.boone@novitas-solutions.com

FQHC

(904) 363-5404

Theresa.Bigsby@novitas-solutions.com 

GME - per Resident Amounts

(904) 363-5247

randy.tennant@novitas-solutions.com

Hospital

(904) 363-5244

margarita.morales@novitas-solutions.com

RHC

(904) 363-5404

Theresa.Bigsby@novitas-solutions.com 

SSI Recalculation Requests

(904) 363-5245

tessa.howell@novitas-solutions.com

TEFRA Target Amounts / Exceptions

(412) 802-1821

Krystyna.Gallegos@novitas-solutions.com

thomas.cimoric@novitas-solutions.com

Yearly Payment Summary

(904) 363-5243

Reginald.Robinson@novitas-solutions.com

JH Wage Index / Occupational Mix

Wage Index / Occupational Mix

Phone

Email

Colorado, New Mexico, Texas

(214) 273-7032


June.Hansen@novitas-solutions.com

(414) 918-2670

Andrew.Maziasz@novitas-solutions.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Mississippi

(904) 363-5233


Jonathon.Abbott@novitas-solutions.com

(904) 363-5421

Brenda.Harley@novitas-solutions.com

JH Other Contacts

Other Contacts

Phone

Email

Accelerated Payments

(904) 363-5402 

Jennifer.Garrett@novitas-solutions.com

Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists (CRNA) Cost Exception

(904) 363-5405

cathy.rushing@novitas-solutions.com

Cost Report Appeals

 

costreportappeals@novitas-solutions.com

Credit Balance

(410) 891-5551

Barbara.Cataldi@novitas-solutions.com

Electronic Health Records (EHR) Incentive Program

(904) 363-5244

(904) 363-5405

margarita.morales@novitas-solutions.com

cathy.rushing@novitas-solutions.com

Inpatient Rehabilitation Facility PPS

(904) 363-5341

rosalind.baines@novitas-solutions.com

IRIS questions - Jacksonville

(904) 363-5241

brenda.harley@novitas-solutions.com 

IRIS/CHGME questions - Milwaukee

(414) 918-2676

jessica.wallace@novitas-solutions.com

IRIS questions - Dallas

(414) 918-2676

jessica.wallace@novitas-solutions.com

Long Term Care Hospital - Prospective Payment System (PPS)

(904) 363-5245

tessa.howell@novitas-solutions.com

Provider-Based Facility Issues

(904) 363-5404

Opal.Howell@novitas-solutions.com

Reopenings

 

jhsettlement@novitas-solutions.com

Skilled Nursing Facilities (SNF) - Prospective Payment System (PPS)

(904) 363-5403

Satonya.wright@novitas-solutions.com

Mammography Certification

(904) 363-5245

tessa.howell@novitas-solutions.com

Tie-ins / Tie-outs Change of Ownership or Address

(412) 802-1908

Seth.Ruff@novitas-solutions.com

Volume Decrease Adjustments  

(414) 918-2670

(904) 363-5282   

Andrew.Maziasz@novitas-solutions.com

Gaylynn.Isenhoff@novitas-solutions.com


Was this page helpful?
Last modified:  11/14/2017