Loading...
Skip to content
Medicare Part [Change]
CMS Link
CMS Link

JL Provider Audit & Reimbursement Contact Information

Note: Please do not send any individually-identifiable information via the Internet. This includes, but is not limited to, specific beneficiary information such as Medicare Beneficiary ID and/or Social Security number and specific claim information. If you wish to speak with someone about a specific claim, this is not the venue to do so and we encourage you to call instead.

Senior Director, Provider Audit & Reimbursement

Title

Contact

Phone

Email

Senior Director

Steve Holubowicz

(414) 918-2662

steven.holubowicz@novitas-solutions.com

Director

Title

Contact

Phone

Email

Director

Bruce Snyder 

(412) 802-1713

bruce.snyder@novitas-solutions.com

Audit Managers

Contact

Phone

Email

Quinn McGuire

(412) 802-1813

Quinn.mcguire@novitas-solutions.com

Mark Hudak

(412) 802-1796

mark.hudak@novitas-solutions.com

Peter Lawson

(410) 891-5547

peter.lawson@novitas-solutions.com

Jarrod Hause

(412) 802-1767

Jarrod.hause@novitas-solutions.com

Reopening Manager

Contact

Phone

Email

Nicole Boyer

(904)363-5414

Reopenings@novitas-solutions.com

Reimbursement Manager

Contact

Phone

Email

Greg Mahoney

(412) 802-1762

Gregory.Mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

Settlement Manager

Contact

Phone

Email

Raymond Bossong

(412) 802-1815

raymond.bossong@novitas-solutions.com

Cost Report Mailing Address

Cost reports should be mailed to the following address:

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Washington, DC

Novitas Solutions
JL Provider Audit & Reimbursement
PO Box 44303
Jacksonville, FL 32231

Via priority Mail or commercial carrier

Novitas Solutions
JL Provider Audit & Reimbursement
532 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Submitting Credit Balance Reports

Novitas Solutions
Claims Department
Attn: Credit Balance
FAX to: 410-891-5230

For questions related to Credit Balance Reports please contact Credit Balance Inquiries via email at creditbalanceinquiries@novitas-solutions.com.

Mailing Address to Return Money

When money is due to Medicare, the check should be made payable to Novitas Solutions - Part A. Send the check separately from the cost report submission, but include a copy of the check in the submission. Send the check to the following address:

Novitas Solutions - Part A
Attn: Cashier
P.O. Box 3385
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-1840

If the check is mailed via Priority mail or through a commercial carrier for which a P.O. Box cannot be used, please use the street address below:

Novitas Solutions - Part A
Attn: Cashier
2020 Technology Parkway
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Provider Contacts

Cost Report

Phone

Email

Check-ins (Acceptability)

(412) 802-1854

(412) 802-1902

Thomas.Kruise@novitas-solutions.com

Laura.Necci@novitas-solutions.com

Forms CMS 339 Questionnaire

(412) 802-1854

(412) 802-1902

Thomas.Kruise@novitas-solutions.com

Laura.Necci@novitas-solutions.com

Low and No Utilization

 

settlement@novitas-solutions.com

Withholding Letters

(412) 802-1908

seth.ruff@novitas-solutions.com

Notice of Program Reimbursement

(412) 802-1854

(412) 802-1902

Thomas.Kruise@novitas-solutions.com

Laura.Necci@novitas-solutions.com

Preparation

 

settlement@novitas-solutions.com

PS&R

PS&R

Phone

Email

EIDM Help Desk

(866) 484-8049

EUSSupport@cgi.com

Content Questions, PS&R Summary or Detail Requests

(412) 802-1707

Jesse.Yu@novitas-solutions.com

Internet Questions / Connectivity

877-235-8073

JL Provider Contact Center

Rates

Rates

Phone

Email

Provider Disclosure Reports

(412) 802-1762

(412) 802-1789

(412) 802-1863

Gregory.Mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

linda.saitta@novitas-solutions.com

luis.rosa@novitas-solutions.com

ESRD

(412) 802-1789

linda.saitta@novitas-solutions.com

FQHC

(412) 802-1762

Gregory.Mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

GME - per Resident Amounts, PIP

(412) 802-1863

luis.rosa@novitas-solutions.com

Hospital

(412) 802-1863

luis.rosa@novitas-solutions.com

RHC

(412)-802-1762

Gregory.Mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

SSI Recalculation Requests

(904) 363-5233

Jonathon.Abbott@novitas-solutions.com

TEFRA Target Amounts/Exceptions

(412) 802-1821

Krystyna.Gallegos@novitas-solutions.com

Gregory.Mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

Yearly Payment Summaries

(412) 802-1762

(412) 802-1789

(412) 802-1863

Gregory.Mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

linda.saitta@novitas-solutions.com

luis.rosa@novitas-solutions.com

GME - affiliation and displaced resident agreements

(412) 802-1739

Krystyna.Gallegos@novitas-solutions.com

Wage Index / Occupational Mix 

Wage Index / Occupational Mix

Phone

Email

Pittsburgh

(412) 802-1903

Zachary.Palucka@novitas-solutions.com

Harrisburg

(717) 526-6253

Sharon.Hashin@novitas-solutions.com

Hunt Valley

(443) 886-2840

ann-marie.persiani@novitas-solutions.com 

Other Contacts

Other Contacts

Phone

Email

Accelerated Payments

(412) 802-1863

Luis.rosa@novitas-solutions.com

Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists (CRNA) Cost Exception

(412) 802-1789

Linda.Saitta@novitas-solutions.com

Cost Report Appeals

 

costreportappeals@novitas-solutions.com

Credit Balance

 

creditbalanceinquiries@novitas-solutions.com

Promoting Interoperability (PI) Program (formerly EHR Incentive program)

(412) 802-1771

jeffrey.greiner@novitas-solutions.com 

Inpatient Rehabilitation Facility PPS

(412) 802-1863

luis.rosa@novitas-solutions.com

IRIS questions

(412) 802-1762

Gregory.mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

Long Term Care Hospital Prospective Payment System (PPS)

(412) 802-1771

jeffrey.greiner@novitas-solutions.com 

Pass-Thru Payment Questions

(412) 802-1762

(412) 802-1863

Gregory.mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

Luis.rosa@novitas-solutions.com

Provider-Based Facility Issues

(412) 802-1875

Kristi.Weikel@novitas-solutions.com

Reopenings

(904) 363-5414

Nicole.Boyer@novitas-solutions.com

Skilled Nursing Facilities (SNF) Prospective Payment System (PPS)

(412) 802-1762

Gregory.Mahoney@novitas-solutions.com

Mammography Certification

(412) 802-1838

renee.wheatley@novitas-solutions.com 

Tie-ins / Tie-outs Change of Ownership or Address

(412) 802-1908

seth.ruff@novitas-solutions.com  

Volume Decrease Adjustments

(412) 802-1762

Gregory.Mahoney@novitas-solutions.com


Was this page helpful?
Last modified:  08/02/2018